Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 4pm
  • Tuesday9am - 4pm
  • Wednesday9am - 1pm
  • Thursday9am - 4pm
  • Friday9am - 4pm
  • Saturday9am - 1pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews For Thistle Du Florist Ayrshire

At Thistle Du we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Since I didn't see them, I cannot comment.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Jan, 2019

Have used this florist on a few occasions always a first class service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Nov, 2018

Recipient was pleased with arrangement

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Sep, 2018

Great product, and thanks for redelivering on the correct date. Very much appreciated.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Sep, 2018

Good

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Aug, 2018

Flowers were perfect! Nicer than expected

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Jul, 2018

Beautiful bouquet delivered! Thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Jul, 2018

Will use again, first class

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Jun, 2018

Recipient was delighted!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th May, 2018

Lovely flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Mar, 2018

Recipient was delighted by the quality of flowers delivered.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Mar, 2018

Beautiful flowers delivered at a really good time. My friend was really pleased. They were lovely thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Mar, 2018

Delighted with the flowers, delivered as requested and followed up with a phone call from the florist !

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Mar, 2018

Thank you very much for your thoughtful service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Sep, 2019

I was told flowers were beautiful.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Apr, 2019

Excellent customer experience

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Apr, 2019

Plane was lovely birthday recipient was thrilled with it

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Feb, 2019

Yes Ford the good service

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Feb, 2019

flowers were fabulous - so much nicer than the photo online

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Feb, 2019

beautiful flowers still going strong

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Feb, 2019

My aunt was delighted with her flowers. Thank you

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

It was a first class experience from start to finish

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Have rated this a 5. Display was beautiful and the recipient delighted. I would not hesitate to use you again.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

The ordering process and the flowers were good. Not so happy with the delivery tho The flowers were delivered to the next door neighbour without telling or calling the Sender or the receiver. Took us one day to figure this out. I had to mail your team and the florist to find out what actually happened! Should have better communication especially when the receiver not at home rather then delivery without informing us.

3/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful flowers!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Brilliant service. Only two hours from order to delivery.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Brilliant same day delivery and very quick with a generous amount of flowers superbly presented!!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service. Flowers delivered on date requested and so beautiful. Wonderful in the present times.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Fabulous service and beautiful flowers

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Web site was easy to use. Order and receipt were issued promptly. Flowers were delivered fresh and within a couple of hours of the shop opening.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Very easy steps to arrange delivery. The company stated that they would de everything to provide the flowers we requested, subject to seasonal changes. The flowers arrived on time without any hassles, thank you from Australia..

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Spot on service and heard the flowers were lovely. Very reliable, thank you ?

5/5

Customer Review - Verified