Reviews For Thistle Du Florist Ayrshire

At Thistle Du we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Since I didn't see them, I cannot comment.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Jan, 2019

Have used this florist on a few occasions always a first class service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Nov, 2018

Recipient was pleased with arrangement

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Sep, 2018

Great product, and thanks for redelivering on the correct date. Very much appreciated.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Sep, 2018

Just wonderful - the arrangement arrived in good time, it was exactly what we asked for, and the recipient was thrilled with the flowers, especially the quality and long lasting nature. So much so they ordered more! Thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Jan, 2022

No the luxury bouquet I paid for. Was told by receiver not worth the money what I spent.

3/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Jan, 2022

Beautiful arrangement great value

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Dec, 2021

Absolutely brilliant. Beautiful flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Dec, 2021

Lovely flowers, delivered promptly. Would order again from Thistle Dhu

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Nov, 2021

Absolutely fantastic service as always, beautiful flowers which have lasted for ages. Wouldn’t use any other local florist!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Nov, 2021

First class prompt delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Aug, 2021

Flowers beautiful and service excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st May, 2021

Great local service, helpful and eager to please

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th May, 2021

Thank you very much for your thoughtful service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Sep, 2019

I was told flowers were beautiful.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Apr, 2019

Excellent customer experience

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Apr, 2019

Plane was lovely birthday recipient was thrilled with it

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Feb, 2019

Yes Ford the good service

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Feb, 2019

flowers were fabulous - so much nicer than the photo online

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Feb, 2019

beautiful flowers still going strong

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Feb, 2019

I really like the fact they advise you when they have delivered your flowers. Always told the flowers were beautiful.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I have used Direct2Florist many times and my friends and family have always said how beautiful the flowers were everytime. I have recommended you to a few of my friends. They also have been very happy with your service.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I ordered flowers for my Mum from Thistle Du florist in Ayrshire. They delivered on the requested day, the price was competitive and best of all she was delighted with the bouquet selected.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Ordered flowers for Mothers Day for my mother in law on Friday evening for Delivery the next day. Delighted with service, quality of flowers & arrangement. Exactly what I ordered & a bonus box of chocolates too. Thank you so much.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Wonderful! Quick delivery.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful flowers, delivered quickly and efficiently. Recipient delighted.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Lovely flowers, delivered as per my order .

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Fabulous service, flowers were really lovely, I’ll definitely order from ThistleDu again.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Absolutely fantastic service and beautiful flowers x

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Ordered flowers for my mum and they arrived on time. She loved them so that's a great service to me!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service - straight forward and high quality .

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

The flowers arrived on the date requested. The recipients were delighted with their gift. They said the flowers were "gorgeous " I was delighted with this service to.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

fantastic service, flowers were beautiful, arrived on time, very pleased.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

My aunt was delighted with her flowers. Thank you

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

It was a first class experience from start to finish

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Have rated this a 5. Display was beautiful and the recipient delighted. I would not hesitate to use you again.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

The ordering process and the flowers were good. Not so happy with the delivery tho The flowers were delivered to the next door neighbour without telling or calling the Sender or the receiver. Took us one day to figure this out. I had to mail your team and the florist to find out what actually happened! Should have better communication especially when the receiver not at home rather then delivery without informing us.

3/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful flowers!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Brilliant service. Only two hours from order to delivery.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Brilliant same day delivery and very quick with a generous amount of flowers superbly presented!!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service. Flowers delivered on date requested and so beautiful. Wonderful in the present times.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Fabulous service and beautiful flowers

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Web site was easy to use. Order and receipt were issued promptly. Flowers were delivered fresh and within a couple of hours of the shop opening.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Very easy steps to arrange delivery. The company stated that they would de everything to provide the flowers we requested, subject to seasonal changes. The flowers arrived on time without any hassles, thank you from Australia..

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Spot on service and heard the flowers were lovely. Very reliable, thank you ?

5/5

Customer Review - Verified