Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 5pm
  • Tuesday9am - 5pm
  • Wednesday9am - 1pm
  • Thursday8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Friday8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Saturday8.30am - 1pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews For Thistle Du Florist Ayrshire

At Thistle Du we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Since I didn't see them, I cannot comment.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Jan, 2019

Have used this florist on a few occasions always a first class service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Nov, 2018

Recipient was pleased with arrangement

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Sep, 2018

Great product, and thanks for redelivering on the correct date. Very much appreciated.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Sep, 2018

Good

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Aug, 2018

Flowers were perfect! Nicer than expected

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Jul, 2018

Beautiful bouquet delivered! Thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Jul, 2018

Will use again, first class

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Jun, 2018

Recipient was delighted!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th May, 2018

Lovely flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Mar, 2018

Recipient was delighted by the quality of flowers delivered.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Mar, 2018

Beautiful flowers delivered at a really good time. My friend was really pleased. They were lovely thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Mar, 2018

Delighted with the flowers, delivered as requested and followed up with a phone call from the florist !

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Mar, 2018

The bouquet was stunning! It was delivered just over an hour after it was ordered- incredible service. Would definitely order again and recommend.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Feb, 2018

Beautiful flowers, my wife very happy with them ????

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Jan, 2018

Recipient was delighted with her flowers!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Jan, 2018

Ta

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Jul, 2017

I ordered these flowers for my Aunty. She loved them bigger than expected. Excellent value.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Jun, 2017

Bouquet as described if not better. Really pleased with the same day service at such a reasonable cost. Best online flowers ever purchased in U.K. re quality, design, cost, efficiency. Felt like a personalised service. Would thoroughly recommend this local florist. Awsome ????????

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th May, 2017

The family were very happy with the beautiful flowers.
No problems.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th May, 2017